Arse clown

5 03 2015

Many of the people I have had the great fortune to meet on Twitter, have been, I’m glad to say, wonderful people. and quite a few of them have been singers who I have admired over the years.

Now, people in bands, at least those who have been around for ages, have seen a lot. they’re not easily fazed by stuff.

I mentioned that I was Furry, definitely not a thing that has bothered anyone else, but with him it was “speak to the hand”, That was interesting, because he was quite a wild child in his day. (Not Iggy, if you thought that was a clue).

He cares not a jot for anything other than his “pretty face” and his wardrobe.

Then after not tweeting for months, I see a tweet where he thinks the whole thing is boring saying he’s chucking it in, like some idiot twelve year old… who only months earlier was hot for a verified tick.

I unfollowed, stuff him, what a vapid little prick, Nobody will miss you, Sayonara.

Wolfie!

BTW, You’ll probably take a guess, but it’s likely you’ll be wrong.

Actions

Information

3 responses

5 03 2015
Wolfie Rankin

I felt a little frustrated I think, I don’t really care, but thought I’d type it out. 🙂

6 03 2015
TGD

Was it an Australian artist?

6 03 2015
Wolfie Rankin

No, not Aussie.

Leave a Reply

