Vinyl Records

23 03 2014

This is just a short post to say that I have a new homepage which is partly about my voice work, and perhaps get some work by letting people hear what I can do. There are some samples of me reading commercials, poems, short stories and a full interview with Simon Fisher-Becker from Doctor Who.

It’s also partly about my interest in rare coloured vinyl records.

Record collecting has been a hobby of mine, although it’s been on pause, since the early 80’s, so I know a fair bit about it.

Every few weeks I’ll be making a brand new video about the latest additions to the collection, as well as some tips for collectors.

There is also a music quiz, Rockit, which I write each week, which should stretch your memories a bit, as it’s retro in nature… those of you who were into music from the early 80s should fly through it, or not, give it a go.

Take the link here and please let me know what you think.

Thanks!

Wolfie Rankin.

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

