ENOUGH !

14 05 2012
We are living in 2012, and who is holding us back from the future?
Right wing religious buffoons.
 
We can’t have freedom to love who we want,
We can’t have stem cells which may fix a plethora of disease
Scientists are apparently stupid
and Climate Change isn’t happening
 
I had cancer in 2005, and I know very well where I’d be if I’d had a horde of priests and nuns praying that I’d get better, instead of the medical science and skill which did in fact make me better.
 
I refuse to give the religious one moment of my time, I have put a sign on my letterbox which reads “No Religious Propaganda” did they ignore it? Of course! Because I’m so in need of the word of God or something.
 
I tear it up and put it straight in the bin.
 
I have fought and argued with you dinosaurs over and over, and all you do is quote passages from your pathetic book.
 
Well no more, 

You’re a Christian?

Fuck off.
 
Wolfie!
Actions

Information

4 responses

15 05 2012
730reportland

Yeah, I am sick of idiots who think the planet is only 6000 years old banging on my door too. Are these idiots edible?

18 05 2012
Wolfie Rankin

I cannot say…

18 05 2012
tommybabe

They have those religious nuts in Australia? I thought they were confined to America. Sorry about that–but I like your reply to them (“Fuck off!”).

18 05 2012
Wolfie Rankin

They do, but I bark at the lot of them, the internet is everywhere.

Leave a Reply

