The Werewolf Song

27 09 2010

Does anyone have the video of this?

“THE WEREWOLF SONG”

Oh, I’m a wolf-man,
Now hear my song
Join my friends for fun
It never ends and you can howl along
So come with us
We’re on the prowl
We’re all furry and with a hurry to really howl!

Here’s the deal, now here’s the scoop –
Come and join our werewolf group
Brush your fangs and comb your face
We’re gonna bark and howl all over the place!

Like a werewolf!

Oh, yes it happened
Late last June
Right at night by the light of a bright full Moon
A bushy tail
Grew from my seat
And I saw some claws on my paws that were once my feet
Each place I go
Each night I see
Folks gotta cold wet nose and toes like you and me

Here’s the deal, now here’s the scoop –
Come and join our werewolf group
Brush your fangs and calm your face
We’re gonna bark and howl all over the place!

Like a werewolf!

OK everybody! Now I want to hear you howl!
A little bit louder!
OK, a little bit softer!
Very good! Now, everybody, how high can you howl?
Good. Now how low can you howl?
Now, all you little werewolves follow me!

Here’s the deal, now here’s the scoop –
Come and join our werewolf group
Brush your fangs and comb your face
We’re gonna bark and howl all over the place!

Like a werewolf!

I got this off a Polish website, and they had a few words wrong, which I’ve corrected…
however a few may have slipped past.

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 07 2011
1 11 2011
Woulfcat

Song played here:
http://www.halloweenradio.net/

Leave a Reply

