Hello Everyone

24 04 2009

I’m Wolfie, from ABC Island.

I’ve just started a new wordpress blog here, and am feeling a bit lost, but I’m sure I’ll get the hang of it as time goes on.

In the meantime, please visit my more established blogs, http://wolfiesworld-oz.blogspot.com which is my main blog where I write my thoughts and strange ideas.

And there’s Rockit http://wolfiesrockit.blogspot.com which is for my Live Music Quiz Show which is often based at ABC Island in Secondlife.

I’m very pleased to talk with anyone who’d like a chat, and would be delighted if you want to meet me in Secondlife, on Twitter @Wolfie_Rankin or even if you’d just like to leave a comment, I’ll generally try and get back to you.

All the very best.

Wolfie!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

